Privacy
Delete my account
Permanent action
Deleting your account permanently erases all your data: files, received offers, documents, messages, payments and discovery calls. This action cannot be undone.
- • Files and received offers
- • Uploaded documents
- • Messages and communications
- • Payment history
- • Scheduled discovery calls
- • Your user account
You can also contact us at info@acquird.ca for any request regarding your data.
